Colorado Mentoring Training (CO-Mentor) Program

Participants

2712 KB
2388 KB

2016 - 2017 Participants

CO-Mentor ParticipantEmail
Mentees
Baschal, Erinerin.baschal@cuanschutz.edu
Bhat, Shubhashubha.bhat@cuanschutz.edu
Brown, Mesha-Gaymesha-gay.brown@cuanschutz.edu
Bush, Douglasdoug.bush@childrenscolorado.org
Cataldi, Jessicajessica.cataldi@childrenscolorado.org
Creasy, Sethseth.creasy@cuanschutz.edu
Deffenbacher, Brandybrandy.deffenbacher@cuanschutz.edu
Demarest, Scottscott.demarest@childrenscolorado.org
Farabi, Sarahschwarzar@gmail.com
Greenwell, Elizabethelizabeth.greenwell@cuanschutz.edu
Heath, Laurenlauren.heath@cuanschutz.edu
Hendricks, Audreyaudrey.hendricks@cuanschutz.edu
Hoppe, Jordanajordana.hoppe@childrenscolorado.org
Huang, Mishamisha.huang@cuanschutz.edu
Indovina, Kimberlykimberly.indovina@dhha.org
Khazanie, Prateetiprateeti.khazanie@cuanschutz.edu
Knight-Perry, Jessicajessica.knight-perry@childrenscolorado.org
Knoepke, Chrischristopher.knoepke@cuanschutz.edu
McManus, Bethbeth.mcmanus@cuanschutz.edu
Nokoff, Natalienatalie.nokoff@childrenscolorado.org
Richard, Angelaangela.richard@cuanschutz.edu
Rudolph, Michaelmichael.rudolph@cuanschutz.edu
Sauder, Katherinekatherine.sauder@cuanschutz.edu
Thomas, Jamesjames.j.thomas@childrenscolorado.org
Tseng, Victorvictor.tseng@cuanschutz.edu
von Alvensleben, Johannesjohannes.vonalvensleben@childrenscolorado.org
Mentors
Allen, Larrylarry.allen@cuanschutz.edu
Benke, Timtim.benke@cuanschutz.edu
Bessesen, Marymary.bessesen@cuanschutz.edu
Billups, Sarahsarah.billups@cuanschutz.edu
Botts, Sheilasheila.r.botts@kp.org
Burden, Marishamarisha.burden@dhha.org
Collins, Kathrynkathryn.collins@childrenscolorado.org
Dabelea, Danadana.dabelea@cuanschutz.edu
Dempsey, Amandaamanda.dempsey@cuanschutz.edu
Frey, Laurenlauren.frey@cuanschutz.edu
Galambos, Csabacsaba.galambos@childrenscolorado.org
Hernandez, Teriteri.hernandez@cuanschutz.edu
Kelsey, Meganmegan.kelsey@childrenscolorado.org
Levinson, Arnoldarnold.levinson@cuanschutz.edu
MacLean, Paulpaul.maclean@cuanschutz.edu
Madigosky, Wendywendy.madigosky@cuanschutz.edu
Majcher, Thomasthomas.majcher@childrenscolorado.org
Matlock, Danieldaniel.matlock@cuanschutz.edu
Meek, Paulapaula.meek@cuanschutz.edu
Melanson, Eded.melanson@cuanschutz.edu
Miller, Nancynancy.miller@childrenscolorado.org
Morrato, Elaineelaine.morrato@cuanschutz.edu
O'Leary, Seansean.oleary@cuanschutz.edu
Sagel, Scottscott.sagel@childrenscolorado.org
Santorico, Stephaniestephanie.santorico@cuanschutz.edu
Vohwinkel, Christinechristine.vohwinkel@cuanschutz.edu
Wang, Michaelmichael.wang@cuanschutz.edu

2015 - 2016 Participants

CO-Mentor ParticipantEmail
Mentees
Dingman, Andraandra.dingman@childrenscolorado.org
Mirsky, Daviddavid.mirsky@childrenscolorado.org
Isfort, Robertrobert.isfort@cuanschutz.edu
Blackmer, Allisonallison.blackmer@cuanschutz.edu
Jones, Christinechristine.jones@cuanschutz.edu
Wearner, Robynrobyn.wearner@cuanschutz.edu
Cervantes, Lilialilia.cervantes@dhha.org
Gauthier, Kristinekristine.gauthier@cuanschutz.edu
Delaney, Cassidycassidy.delaney@childrenscolorado.org
Pozdeyev, Nikitanikita.pozdeyev@gmail.com
Davis, Rachelrachel.davis@cuanschutz.edu
Oliveira, Tatianatatiana.oliveira@cuanschutz.edu
Sherk, Vanessavanessa.sherk@cuanschutz.edu
Kwan, Bethanybethany.kwan@cuanschutz.edu
Shaw, Kathykathy.shaw@cuanschutz.edu
Ramakrishnan, Vijay vijay.ramakrishnan@cuanschutz.edu
Pigott, Courtneycourtney.pigott@cuanschutz.edu
Hildreth, Kerrykerry.hildreth@cuanschutz.edu
Simpson, Matthewmatthew.simpson@cuanschutz.edu
Heinz, Richardrichard.heinz@cuanschutz.edu
Krefft, Silpasilpa2180@gmail.com
Obuch, Joshjoshua.obuch@cuanschutz.edu
Cost, Nicholasnicholas.cost@cuanschutz.edu
Faucett, Allisonallison.faucett@cuanschutz.edu
Lam, Huong (Mindy)huong.lam@cuanschutz.edu
Czwornog, Jennyjennifer.czwornog@cuanschutz.edu
Mentors
Herson, Pacopaco.herson@cuanschutz.edu
Armstrong-Wells, Jenniferjennifer.armstrong-wells@cuanschutz.edu
Austin, Greggregory.austin@cuanschutz.edu
Borgelt, Lauralaura.borgelt@cuanschutz.edu
Boxer, Rebeccarebecca.boxer@cuanschutz.edu
Doucette, Michelemichele.doucette@cuanschutz.edu
Fischer, Stacystacy.fischer@cuanschutz.edu
Gance-Cleveland, Bonniebonnie.gance-cleveland@cuanschutz.edu
Grayck, Evaeva.grayck@cuanschutz.edu
Haugen, Bryanbryan.haugen@cuanschutz.edu
Heru, Alisonalison.heru@cuanschutz.edu
Heyn, Patriciapatricia.heyn@cuanschutz.edu
Higgins, Janinejanine.higgins@cuanschutz.edu
Holtrop, Jodijodi.holtrop@cuanschutz.edu
Kass-Wolff, Janejane.kass-wolff@cuanschutz.edu
Kinnamon, Suesue.kinnamon@cuanschutz.edu
Menard-Katcher, Paulpaul.menard-katcher@cuanschutz.edu
Moreau, Kerriekerrie.moreau@cuanschutz.edu
Nease, Dondonald.nease@cuanschutz.edu
Richer, Jenniferjennifer.richer@cuanschutz.edu
Rose, Cecilerosec@njhealth.org
Wani, Sachinsachin.wani@cuanschutz.edu
Wilcox, Duncanduncan.wilcox@childrenscolorado.org
Metz, Torritorri.metz@cuanschutz.edu
Penaloza, Richardrichard.penaloza@cuanschutz.edu

2014 - 2015 Participants

CO-Mentor ParticipantEmail
Mentees
Dunn, Ryanryan.m.dunn@cuanschutz.edu
Gossling, Meganmegan.gossling@childrenscolorado.org
Tyler, Amyamy.tyler@childrenscolorado.org
McIlvennan, Colleencolleen.mcilvennan@cuanschutz.edu
DeBoer, Emilyemily.deboer@childrenscolorado.org
Simmons, Kimberkimber.simmons@childrenscolorado.org
Liptzin, Deborahdeborah.liptzin@childrenscolorado.org;
Hoch, Heatherheather.hoch@childrenscolorado.org
Thompson, Laurenlauren.thompson@cuanschutz.edu
Valle, Javierjavier.valle@cuanschutz.edu
Lyons, Tracitraci.lyons@cuanschutz.edu
Nagae, Lidialidia.nagae@cuanschutz.edu
Honce, Justinjustin.honce@cuanschutz.edu
Losacco, Justinjustin.losacco@cuanschutz.edu
Majidi, Shidehshideh.majidi@childrenscolorado.org
LeClair, Carolinecaroline.leclair@cuanschutz.edu
Ohri, Nehaneha.ohri@cuanschutz.edu
Giardina, Melissamelissa.giardina@cuanschutz.edu
Kiseljak-Vasilliades, Katjakatja.kiseljak-vassiliades@cuanschutz.edu
Johnson, Thorthor.johnson@cuanschutz.edu
Langer, Elizabethlizlanger@gmail.com
Cason-Wilkerson, Rochellerochelle.cason-wilkerson@cuanschutz.edu
Delevan, Joshuajoshua.delevan@childrenscolorado.org
Danielle, Loebdanielle.loeb@cuanschutz.edu
Dan, Olsondaniel.olson@childrenscolorado.org
Dan, Kaodaniel.kao@cuanschutz.edu
Mike, Krissmichael.kriss@cuanschutz.edu
Mentors
Wechsler, Michaelmikewechsler@gmail.com
Wright, Clydeclyde.wright@cuanschutz.edu
Brittan, Markmark.brittan@childrenscolorado.org
Allen, Larrylarry.allen@cuanschutz.edu
Deteding, Robinrobin.deterding@childrenscolorado.org
Michels, Aaronaaron.michels@cuanschutz.edu
Szefler, Stanstanley.szefler@childrenscolorado.org
Daugherty, Staciestacie.daugherty@cuanschutz.edu
Maddox, Tomtmaddox@alumni.rice.edu
Borges, Virginiavirginia.borges@cuanschutz.edu
Tanabe, Jodyjody.tanabe@cuanschutz.edu
Restrepo, Diegodiego.restrepo@cuanschutz.edu
Raymond, Jenniferjennifer.raymond@cuanschutz.edu
Madigosky, Wendywendy.madigosky@cuanschutz.edu
Kuhn, Kristikristine.kuhn@cuanschutz.edu
Smith, Carissacarissa.smith@cuanschutz.edu
Wierman, Margaretmargaret.wierman@cuanschutz.edu
Ryu, Robertrobert.ryu@cuanschutz.edu
Klug, Achimachim.klug@cuanschutz.edu
Allison, Mandymandy.allison@cuanschutz.edu
Fadell, Michaelmichael.fadell@childrenscolorado.org
deGruy, Frankfrank.degruy@cuanschutz.edu
Asturias, Edwinedwin.asturias@childrenscolorado.org
Austin, Gregory 
Rosen, Hugohugo.rosen@cuanschutz.edu
Golden-Mason, Lucylucy.golden@cuanschutz.edu

2013 - 2014 Participants

CO-Mentor ParticipantEmail
Mentees
Kauffman, Yardleeyardlee.s.kauffman@kp.org
Menard-Katcher, Caliescalies.menard-katcher@childrenscolorado.org
Michelle, Cleevesmichelle.cleeves@ucdenver.edu
Zamkoff, Jasonjason.zamkoff@childrenscolorado.org
Lee Sherick, Alisaalisa.leesherick@ucdenver.edu
Kelsey, Meganmegan.kelsey@childrenscolorado.org
Mueller, Scottscott.mueller@ucdenver.edu
Lum, Hillaryhillary.lum@ucdenver.edu
Poisson, Sharonsharon.poisson@ucdenver.edu
Giles, Erinerin.giles@ucdenver.edu
Moore, Hunterhunter.moore@ucdenver.edu
Martiniano, Staceystacey.martiniano@childrenscolorado.org
Branchford, Brianbrian.branchford@ucdenver.edu
Juarez-Colunga, Elizabethelizabeth.juarez-colunga@ucdenver.edu
Mulcahy Levy, Jeanjean.mulcahy-levy@childrenscolorado.org
Lyden, Katekate.lyden@ucdenver.edu
Knierim, Kylekyle.knierim@ucdenver.edu
Messacar, Kevinkevin.messacar@childrenscolorado.org
Alexander, Carla-Mariacarla-maria.alexander@ucdenver.edu
Mandell, Ericaerica.mandell@ucdenver.edu
Moody, Ericeric.moody@ucdenver.edu
Serdar, Berrinberrin.serdar@ucdenver.edu
Newsom, Seansean.newsom@ucdenver.edu
Jonscher, Karenkaren.jonscher@ucdenver.edu
Hoffman, Camillem.camille.hoffman@dhha.org
Schroeder, Allisonallison.schroeder@ucdenver.edu
Mentors
Johnson, Samuelsamuel.g.johnson@kp.org
Furuta, Glennglenn.furuta@childrenscolorado.org
Razzaghi, Mitramitra.razzaghi@ucdenver.edu
Reese, Jenniferjennifer.reese@childrenscolorado.org
Graham, Dougdoug.graham@ucdenver.edu
Van Pelt, Rachaelrachael.vanpelt@ucdenver.edu
MacLaren, Robrob.maclaren@ucdenver.edu
Levy, Caricari.levy@ucdenver.edu
Bernard, Timothytimothy.bernard@childrenscolorado.org
MacLean, Paulpaul.maclean@ucdenver.edu
Moore, Ernesternest.moore@dhha.org
Sagel, Scottscott.sagel@childrenscolorado.org
Dipaola, Jorgejorge.dipaola@ucdenver.edu
Grunwald, Garygary.grunwald@ucdenver.edu
Foreman, Nicholasnicholas.foreman@childrenscolorado.org
Melanson, Eded.melanson@ucdenver.edu
Nease, Donalddonald.nease@ucdenver.edu
Dominguez, Samsamuel.dominguez@ucdenver.edu
Bauer, Alisonalison.bauer@ucdenver.edu
Abman, Stevensteven.abman@ucdenver.edu
Hepburn, Susansusan.hepburn@ucdenver.edu
Newman, Leelee.newman@ucdenver.edu
Thorn, Stephaniestephanie.thorn@ucdenver.edu
Patel, Manishamanisha.patel@ucdenver.edu
Laudenslager, Markmark.laudenslager@ucdenver.edu
Witt, Dandan.m.witt@kp.org

2012 - 2013 Participants

CO-Mentor ParticipantEmail
Mentees
Bernard, Jessicajbernard21@gmail.com
Betz, Marianmarian.betz@cuanschutz.edu
Buchanan, Jenniejennie.buchanan3@dhha.org
Chuang, Pei-Yingpei-ying.chuang@cuanschutz.edu
Cline, Danieldaniel.cline@cuanschutz.edu
Cree Green, Melaniemelanie.green@childrenscolorado.org
Davis, Chrischristopher.davis@cuanschutz.edu
Fennimore, Blairblair.fennimore@cuanschutz.edu
Giles, Brendanbrendan.giles@cuanschutz.edu
Gorska, Magdalenagorskam@njhealth.org
Hoppe, Jasonjason.hoppe@cuanschutz.edu
Hoyte, Christopherchristopher.hoyte@cuanschutz.edu
Kaplan, Bonniebkaplan07@mac.com
Kessler, Elizabethelizabeth.kessler@cuanschutz.edu
Macy, Margaretmargaret.macy@childrenscolorado.org
Metz, Kelli 
Powell, Davalyndavalyn.powell@cuanschutz.edu
Sables-Baus, Sharonsharon.sables-baus@cuanschutz.edu
Schneider, Prestonpreston.schneider@cuanschutz.edu
Steele, Amandaamanda.steele@cuanschutz.edu
Thiessen, Mollymolly.thiessen@dhha.org
Thomas, Elizabethelizabeth.thomas@cuanschutz.edu
Tiwari, Tamannatamanna.tiwari@cuanschutz.edu
Trinkley, Katykaty.trinkley@cuanschutz.edu
Wang, Yangwangy@njhealth.org
Winters, Joshjoshua.winters@cuanschutz.edu
Leehey, Maureen 
Mentors
Alam, Rafeulalamr@njhealth.org
Aquilante, Christinachristina.aquilante@cuanschutz.edu
Artinger, Kristinkristin.artinger@cuanschutz.edu
Batliner, Terryterry.batliner@cuanschutz.edu
Boackle, Susansusan.boackle@cuanschutz.edu
Broderick, Kerrykerry.broderick@dhha.org
Colgan, Seansean.colgan@cuanschutz.edu
Cornier, Marc-Andremarc.cornier@cuanschutz.edu
Cushing, Tracytracycushing@gmail.com
Dai, Shaodongdais@njhealth.org
Ginde, Aditadit.ginde@cuanschutz.edu
Gore, Lialia.gore@cuanschutz.edu
Heard, Kennonkennon.heard@cuanschutz.edu
Ho, Michaelmichael.ho@coloradooutcomes.org
Kluger, Benzibenzi.kluger@cuanschutz.edu
Lam, Elaineelaine.lam@cuanschutz.edu
Meek, Paulapaula.meek@cuanschutz.edu
Moreira, Mariamaria.moreira@dhha.org
Nadeau, Kristenkristen.nadeau@childrenscolorado.org
Neu, Madalynnmadalynn.neu@cuanschutz.edu
Nordenholz, Kristenkristen.nordenholz@cuanschutz.edu
Schwartz, Robertrobert.schwartz@cuanschutz.edu
Smith, Stevesteven.smith@cuanschutz.edu
Sousa, Karenkaren.sousa@cuanschutz.edu
Stevens-Lapsley, Jenniferjennifer.stevens-lapsley@cuanschutz.edu
Wilson, Caracara.wilson@cuanschutz.edu

2011 - 2012 Participants

CO-Mentor ParticipantEmail
Agler, Anneanne.agler@cuanschutz.edu
Berman, Brianbrian.berman@cuanschutz.edu
Bowler, Russellbowlerr@njhealth.org
Boyle, Kristenkristen.boyle@cuanschutz.edu
Browning, Eikoeiko.browning@cuanschutz.edu
Bruckner, Annaanna.bruckner@cuanschutz.edu
Dellavalle, Robertrobert.dellavalle@cuanschutz.edu
Dunnick, Corycory.dunnick@cuanschutz.edu
Emmott, Margaretmargaret.emmott@cuanschutz.edu
Evero, Neroneevero@gmail.com
Friedman, Jedjed.friedman@cuanschutz.edu
Goldstrohm, Davidgoldstrohmd@njhealth.org
Gottlieb, Davedavid.gottlieb@cuanschutz.edu
Harpin, Scottscott.harpin@cuanschutz.edu
Heard, Kennonkennon.heard@cuanschutz.edu
Huebschmann, Amyamy.huebschmann@cuanschutz.edu
Julapalli, Meenamjulapalli@gmail.com
Julian, Colleencolleen.julian@cuanschutz.edu
Kim, Miryoungmiryoung.kim@cuanschutz.edu
Krebs, Nancynancy.krebs@cuanschutz.edu
Markowitz, Scottscott.markowitz@cuanschutz.edu
Meredith, Janetmeredithj@2040health.org
Monte, Andrewandrew.monte@cuanschutz.edu
Nelson, Joanjoan.nelson@cuanschutz.edu
O'Bryant, Cindycindy.obryant@cuanschutz.edu
Oton, Anaana.oton@cuanschutz.edu
Regensteiner, Judithjudy.regensteiner@cuanschutz.edu
Shlay, Judyjshlay@dhha.org
Shockley, Leelee.shockley@dhha.org
Sousa, Karenkaren.sousa@cuanschutz.edu
Thompson, Lisalisa.a.thompson@cuanschutz.edu
Walker, Tariktarik.walker@cuanschutz.edu
Wilson, Meganmegan.wilson@cuanschutz.edu
Zieg, Jenniferjennifer.zieg@childrenscolorado.org

2010 - 2011 Participants

CO-Mentor ParticipantEmail
Albietz, Josephjoseph.albietz@childrenscolorado.org
Allen, Larrylarry.allen@cuanschutz.edu
Al-Tayyib, Aliaalia.al-tayyib@cuanschutz.edu
Anderson, Heatherheather.anderson@cuanschutz.edu
Armstrong-Wells, Jenniferjennifer.armstrong-wells@cuanschutz.edu
Bernard, Timtimothy.bernard@cuanschutz.edu
Binswanger, Ingridingrid.binswanger@cuanschutz.edu
Blatchford, Judpatrick.blatchford@cuanschutz.edu
Campbell, Jonathanjon.campbell@cuanschutz.edu
Corwin, Elizabethelizabeth.corwin@cuanschutz.edu
Czaja, Angelaangela.czaja@cuanschutz.edu
Fairclough, Dianediane.fairclough@cuanschutz.edu
Grayck, Evaeva.grayck@cuanschutz.edu
Haukoos, Jasonjason.haukoos@cuanschutz.edu
Hernandez, Teriteri.hernandez@cuanschutz.edu
Hoffman, Paulapaula.hoffman@cuanschutz.edu
Janssen, Billwilliam.janssen@cuanschutz.edu
Jones, Jacquelinejacqueline.jones@cuanschutz.edu
Kass-Wolff, Janejane.kass-wolff@cuanschutz.edu
Kearns, Markmark.kearns@cuanschutz.edu
Kulesza, Carolinecaroline.kulesza@cuanschutz.edu
Kutner, Jeanjean.kutner@cuanschutz.edu
Lee, Katherinekatherine.s.lee@cuanschutz.edu
Lowe, Nancynancy.lowe@cuanschutz.edu
Manco-Johnson, Marilynmarilyn.manco-johnson@cuanschutz.edu
Meek, Paulapaula.meek@cuanschutz.edu
Mitchell, Niania.mitchell@cuanschutz.edu
Morrato, Elaineelaine.morrato@cuanschutz.edu
Neu, Madalynnalynn.neu@cuanschutz.edu
Olin, James (Tod)james.olin@cuanschutz.edu
Reusch, Janejane.reusch@cuanschutz.edu
Roach, Robertrobert.roach@cuanschutz.edu
Saba, Lauralaura.saba@cuanschutz.edu
Sakraida, Teresateresa.sakraida@cuanschutz.edu
Schauer, Ireneirene.schauer@cuanschutz.edu
Sousa, Karenkaren.sousa@cuanschutz.edu
Valuck, Robrobert.valuck@cuanschutz.edu
Vemulakonda, Vijayavijaya.vemulakonda@cuanschutz.edu
West, Daviddavid.west@cuanschutz.edu
Wilcox, Duncanduncan.wilcox@cuanschutz.edu
Winn, Virginiavirginia.winn@cuanschutz.edu
Zerzan, Judyjudy.zerzan@cuanschutz.edu